Home > Internet, Websites > Depressing Comic Week 5 – Cyanide and Happiness

Depressing Comic Week 5 – Cyanide and Happiness

Today, I was reading Cyanide & Happiness comic like every other day. But, the final frame said Depressing comic week 5. IT’S HERE.

Here are all comics from Depressing Comic Week 5:

Here are the previous Depressing Comic Week comics (these are just the first comics of the each Depressing Comic Week. Navigate on the website for other comics).

And here is my previous blog post about Depressing Comic Week 4>

Now, we are waiting for the Depressing Comic Week 6.

  1. Lukas
    April 8, 2011 at 16:17 | #1

    The first one wasn’t too awesome, but the second one totally hit the jackpot. The third one’s great too. I like my depressing comic weeks really heart-breaking.

  2. Lukas
    April 9, 2011 at 10:06 | #2

    Oh, and the Depressing Comic Week 2 actually starts from http://www.explosm.net/comics/1239/

  3. June 11, 2011 at 22:50 | #4

    These almost put a smile on my face.

  4. September 22, 2011 at 21:43 | #5

    The second and sixth ones were brilliant.

  5. Gabriel
    November 22, 2011 at 20:19 | #6

    I’m I a terrible person if I laughed at the second one?

    But my two the ones I hated the most (meaning the ones that were the best) were number 3 and 5

  6. emilyrahravan
    February 25, 2012 at 00:13 | #7

    These are morbid! (I love it…..)

  7. January 8, 2013 at 08:54 | #8

    Such a wicked sense of humour!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

